Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Always have excellent service! Service Reps are very helpful! When I came in for service, the team was cleaning their work space making sure that the public was safe!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Jennifer was awesome like always.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Truck needed a new starter staff was excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

When Marty took over things went much better. The first sales man was rude and appeared annoyed to be helping me because it was raining that day I came in. He kept telling me to just go on line and was not answering my questions. Marty totally turned it around and helped me get exactly what I wanted and printed out what i needed as well as actually showing me how things worked in the car. I will only work with him in the future. The other man that helped initially needs additional trainibg on costumer service and professional behavior.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Jen rocks. I dropped off my vehicle unannounced without an appointment. They were busy, but still managed to service my vehicle before the day's end

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great service! Very accommodating!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Also a good time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Quick service n great atmosphere knowledgeable mechanics

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

No nonsense. Listened to what I wanted and found the truck that fit those needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Mr. Cohn is a pleasure to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Having received notice of noisy alternator bearings found during my last service, I stopped by to see when I should have this taken care of. A prior bad alternator event led me to want to take care of this sooner rather than later. Jennifer Ryan looked up my history and asked if this afternoon would be good. I was shocked. Same day service. You folks have always taken great care of my car in a very timely manner, but this was amazing. My sincere thanks to Jennifer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Wish I had brought my truck to you guys earlier! Friendly and knowledgeable service 🙂 Definitely coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I have always had excellent service at Dover chevrolet in the service department. Devon is knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Devon is an asset to your dealership, others could learn a lot from him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Great group of employees.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

It was a tough decision to pick the right truck as I get older. I did finally decide to go with the Silverado even though the entry steps are the same height as my 2008 GMC truck. I would have like a extra cuts on the price but COVID affects the salesman as well as myself. It is a beautiful truck and I will enjoy it in my final years. Most important feature was the fact that major repairs are covered under warranty. I did not offer a trade in and I did pay cash for the purchase, therefore I would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I have been so Happy with the service department at this location very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank You all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Great people, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Once again, another positive experience with the fine folks at DC (especially Jennifer)! New tires. New wheels. New TPMS sensors. New Hampshire inspection! WIN!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Ed was easy to work with and patient during all of talks, texts and emails. He searched for the vehicle we were looking for, found it and got us into the price range we felt comfortable at. Thank you Ed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I called for service and Jennifer set me right up with a window. She said they would try to fit me in. I dropped off my truck and it was done in 1.5 hours. And it was done perfectly! Thank you so much!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Good experience! Will recommend. I have been looking up and down east coast. I hope if I buy again that they will exceed expectations Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Very smooth transaction. Look forward to the service end and hope that is good too. Gave a fair price and did well on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Quick work, great customer service, clean waiting room.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Stephen and Sean were really great. Very friendly and helpful. I wanted a blue equinox and they didn't have one so Stephen found one for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

service was completed much faster than expected

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

My car looks beautiful and they did an outstanding job on my car, it looks like I just bough it off the lot.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

This was my first time buying a car - I was expecting the worse, considering I’m still pretty young. Marty and the finance guy were a pleasure to work with! Straightforward & stress free. Thank you!!! I would definitely recommend working with anyone here. They all were super friendly and it meant a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Folks there are always very nice. Went in for an oil change and had two odd questions about my car. Took them a little digging, but they had an answer before I left. Always happy with the service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Awesome. In and out fast. They got us a better interest rate then we had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Needed to bring our truck in for transmission service. Staff were very helpful, explained the issue and what needed to be done. Was able to get a loaner vehicle without question for the night. Great helpful people to deal with. Will be back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I like the people that work there the service is good. My vehicle was very clean when brought to me when purchased. Very understanding staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

In spite of the Covid pandemic we found that we were aboe to buy a car with little to no hassle I love my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

They are amazing here nice people nice service . Will be going there for our next car .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Always fast and friendly service. Wont take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

service people were very helpful and the work looks really good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

State Inspection and Oil change with Tire rotation all in less than an hour. Not to mention a free car wash, you can't beat it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

It was great and thank you so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Amazing experience! Incredible deal! Wonderful people! Just bought a beautiful pre-owned truck! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for high quality, genuine service and honest dealings for extremely high value! So very, very pleased!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Fantastic dealership! Anyone who goes here please ask for Steve G. He’s great! Great deals on cars! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!! Everyone should come here! Marty is fantastic! I would also like to add that their playlist is wonderful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Out of my two car buying experiences in the last month, I would recommend Dover Auto World above anywhere else in the area. Great, patient, honest people. Got a great deal and the financing was a breeze.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Great super service. Alan in parts and technician Chris resolved issue in quick fashion. I highly recommend the team at Dover Chevrolet service. Thanks again, D

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Took an hour for an oil change, waited in the way too hot waiting room with my mask on working. They did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Dover Chevrolet made the whole car buying experience easy and the service was excellent! I would highly recommend them if car shopping! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

During such an odd time we are in, the folks at Dover Chevrolet are nothing short of amazing... from sales, to financing, to service and recon. I spent a total of 3 hours for all my needs and I now have the Jeep of my dreams. Thank you Dover Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I went in to Dover looking for a great year end deal. My truck that I had to trade was not going to pass Massachusetts annual inspection without a great deal of work. They showed me 3 Silverados that they thought would be what I needed. When asked what I was willing to pay (with trade) I gave them a price and they came close to matching it. Close enough that I bought the truck! I am very happy with it. It had a recall on the breaking system and the service department reached out to me and the repair was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I brought my truck in for state inspection and some brake work. I was working with Jennifer in the service department. She was very nice and accommodating with helping me understand what was going on and was able to get me a loaner car because my truck was needed overnight to complete the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

This is how a dealer ship should run. I knew what I wanted and i knew what I had to trade. I went in with realistic expectations and was satisfied,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Very friendly and easy to work with. Good inventory and staff comfortable place to buy a car in all this craziness. Definitely would buy another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020

I have been well taken care of by Dover Chevrolet. Both sales and service are Great. I will go back for new car's for both my wife and I. Thank you, Ken Stanley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Thank you for all your services. Devon is always helpful and give great service. Good price and quality. Good time for appointments Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

The experience we had at Dover Chevrolet was amazing! Marty was very patient when there was a change of mind. Sean was quick and efficient with the paperwork. We would definitely recommend Dover Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Very helpful, this is our 3rd vehicle we have bought from this dealership. Process was very easy and we were able to take our time to make our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Routine service and recall easily scheduled and carried out. Dealership clean. Devon was knowledge and courteous. i have always had a good service experience in my three years with the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

Great service crew. They are the best. It is always a pleasure to work with them. Thanks Chris, Devon and Andy. You guys are the best.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I would highly recommend Dover Chevrolet. A quick email response got me into the truck I wanted. There was no pressure they answered all my questions before buying. Everyone was professional and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Very customer oriented, very impressed with the way the service department is handling the coronavirus, the sanitizing the vehicle and making me feel safe. I know that it is difficult to maintain the level of service and adhere to safe work practices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

As always, the service team does an outstanding job! They make the entire process easy and are very accommodating with scheduling. I have purchased and serviced many vehicles there over the years and enjoy my time at the dealership as a satisfied customer. Bill Malsbury

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

The whole experience was quick, smooth, and easy. Staff was knowledgeable and were able to get me what I wanted in a new vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Ed made the purchasing of my new Colorado A pleasure. Very professional, knowledgeable and to the point. I will be referring to anyone I know that is looking to purchase Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Had my brakes done and oil change. Done efficiently and by the time I needed it. Thank you for making it happen so quickly and correctly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Last second service with a smile. Devon was spectacular this time and every time.. not only did he take care of my husbands truck but fit me in to fix my flat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Needed some warranty work done and it was picked up and back to me by mid afternoon. They have a very good service department there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Shawn made this a pleasant experience. This was our first time purchasing a used vehicle so we did not realize we might not get a hard copy owners manual or a second key fob but that is learning curve I guess?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Excellent service and always willing to work to find what works for both parties. Knowledgeable about products and very attentive to customer wants and needs instead of trying to move to a different vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020

Very fair used truck buying experience. Salesman Kyle wasn't pushy, understood what I was looking for and was very helpful. He even came in on his day off to work out the final paperwork for the sale. He let me take all the time I needed to look over the truck, and put it up on a lift for me to look at. He also had two leaking coolant hoses replaced at no cost to me after I noticed them. Very impressed with the service department as well. The service bays were clean and the service technicians seemed very ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Professional attitudes and service from the service advisors to the mechanics. Jen and Devon should be commended for the outstanding way they treat their customers. I never have any doubts that when I pull into the service department that I will be treated with respect and my vehicle with be handled by true professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Steve was great, very knowledgeable and made the experience of buying a new truck very enjoyable! He answered every question I had and knew all the vehicles inside and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

Devon has always been pleasant and very helpful when we have called or come to the dealership. He is knowledgeable and great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

All around awesome experience over at Dover Chevrolet! Very easy to work with and communicate with, I highly recommend anyone to go to these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

In the conditions of today that you were there to help was great and deeply appreciated. Took care of my vehicle issue disinfected the inside thank you. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Was the most enjoyable Car buying experience that I had ever been through in my fifty years. The salesman was very accommodating. We test drove five different vehicles. Was very pleasant and not pushy. Made my wife and I feel welcome and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

These guys were great. I worked with Shawn and he was incredibly helpful and understood exactly what I was looking for. I typically don’t like to the car buying process but this wasn’t a bad experience at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE called about a truck when I got there it was ready to go salesman was very nice and cordial helpful not forceful go see Ed Bourque. I don't remember the finance person but he was very nice and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

They have always been accommodating when I request service on my vehicle! Jennifer at the Service Desk is very friendly and knowledgable, she goes out of her way to help answer any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

When I called Shawn after he returned from Vacation to inquire if he had the time to show me a particular Colorado I saw on line, he did not hesitate. I asked if 0900 would work for him, and he said it would. He arrived on time, and pulled the Black Midnight Colorado up to the door. I took it for a short ride, and upon return I purchased it. Shawn made the experience a breeze, and I drove it off the lot approximately 4 hours later. He is very kind, sincere and detailed. I have to give credit to to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Very good dealership would recommend to anyone, second time purchasing a car from them, great experience. Will be returning for our next vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Easy to work with and a pleasant experience. They did not take long to get to a deal that I thought was fair. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was very friendly and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Dover dealer was very helpful and super nice! I was very pleased with my visit there as well as the truck I picked out. Ed helped me and was able to get me exactly what I was looking for in a truck. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

the only dealer we use for all our fleet service Service is done promptly and at a fair price. Questions about warranty are taken to the corporate's level if needed and resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

I always have a pleasant experience at Dover Chevy even if there's a few unanticipated things found on an inspection. Devon discussed my options and broke down the prices of the repairs fairly and honestly. They are still very willing to work with me even turning down the extra work. I definitely couldn't be happier with how I am treated as a valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Great place to have service done! Thank you so much for getting my truck in and out quickly. It is always a pleasure to deal with them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

I love Dover Chevy service! Absolute pros from customer service to the actual service. They keep my truck running tip top.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Welcome change, what a great experience. Easy, straight forward, flexible and just the best car buying experience I've ever had. Marty Cohn and Sean Belanger were great to work with. I'll definitely be back!!!! Penny & Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Incredible, low pressure, honest, trustworthy and down right friendly. I will highly recommend Dover Chevrolet to my friends and coworkers. Great job Shawn !! Shawn in finance was incredible and friendly to work with as well. Great staff. Great Dealer !!! Thank you to ALL !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Always take my truck on time. The repair is correct the first time. The service advisors are knowledgeable, friendly and caring. The pricing is fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Marty was great and made us feel comfortable through the whole process! Love the fact that we can stay local for all of our needs in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Leave Us A Review