Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020
 

During such an odd time we are in, the folks at Dover Chevrolet are nothing short of amazing... from sales, to financing, to service and recon. I spent a total of 3 hours for all my needs and I now have the Jeep of my dreams. Thank you Dover Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020
 

I went in to Dover looking for a great year end deal. My truck that I had to trade was not going to pass Massachusetts annual inspection without a great deal of work. They showed me 3 Silverados that they thought would be what I needed. When asked what I was willing to pay (with trade) I gave them a price and they came close to matching it. Close enough that I bought the truck! I am very happy with it. It had a recall on the breaking system and the service department reached out to me and the repair was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020
 

I brought my truck in for state inspection and some brake work. I was working with Jennifer in the service department. She was very nice and accommodating with helping me understand what was going on and was able to get me a loaner car because my truck was needed overnight to complete the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020
 

This is how a dealer ship should run. I knew what I wanted and i knew what I had to trade. I went in with realistic expectations and was satisfied,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

Very friendly and easy to work with. Good inventory and staff comfortable place to buy a car in all this craziness. Definitely would buy another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2020
 

I have been well taken care of by Dover Chevrolet. Both sales and service are Great. I will go back for new car's for both my wife and I. Thank you, Ken Stanley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020
 

Thank you for all your services. Devon is always helpful and give great service. Good price and quality. Good time for appointments Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020
 

The experience we had at Dover Chevrolet was amazing! Marty was very patient when there was a change of mind. Sean was quick and efficient with the paperwork. We would definitely recommend Dover Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020
 

Very helpful, this is our 3rd vehicle we have bought from this dealership. Process was very easy and we were able to take our time to make our decision.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review