Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very courteous and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

The staff was very knowledgeable and got me in right away. Devon was very helpful and easy to reach. He explained things as they came up. Very friendly and real! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Friendly, great communication, easy to do business with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Mike was very helpful, wasn’t pushy about selling me anything. Even went out of his way to go get my truck from another dealership so that I could check it out. First time buying a truck and it went smooth, thanks man!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

As always Dover Chevrolet performed above my expectations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

What an incredible person, an expert in her work, the best Bitcoin Cryptocurrency investment Globe. to trade and earning huge return's. I recommend Mrs FLORA CRYPTO FOREX TRADER to you, madam I will forever be grateful for helping me trade and manage my account, you have really changed my life with your good works, you should trade and experience financial breakthrough with one of the best binary expert. Contact her directly on her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (347) 559-6095

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Hi there, Devon and Natasha are number 1 with customer satisfaction in our book!!! Thank you as always!!! Jeff Christensen (owner of Lee Custom Cycle).

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Jen was awesome. After the mechanic inspected my car, she explained my options with a heartfelt attempt to help me. She took her time to explain to my option and time line of the items that needed to be fixed. I’ll definitely be returning. Thank you again Jen!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Marty. Both Marty's and staff were fantastic and very helpful in getting my first new truck purchase. Thankyou

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Bought my first non beater, a 8500mi 2015 PBM Chevy SS 6AT here in August 22. Great dealer and Im loving the car. It’s perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Kyle Fales is a very good salesman! He helped my husband and I get into a truck that fit our budget. I would definitely refer my friends to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

The experience at Dover Chevrolet was awesome! All the staff was professional and knowlegable. Highly recommend! This is our second purchase and will return again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Everyone here is very friendly and easy to talk. I did not feel pressured at all which is the case at a lot of dealerships. They are very informative and cover everything you are signing in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Best dealer around, Kyle Fales goes out of his way to make sure his customers leave happy. Number one salesman for sure I would recommend him to anyone I know.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

First time car buyer associates worked very well to set me up in a vehicle for the next year. Professional customer service friendly highly recommended dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Very professional service worked well to get myself and my fiancé into a reliable suv for our family of four. Anton worked well at explaining the ins and outs of the process for first time car buyers and I expect good future business also with them! Easy five stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Quick, respectful employees, friendly employees, efficient, super helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Service experience was great! Great team at Dover Chevy

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Outstanding service Natasha was wonderful , helped beyond belief to get my car towed and repaired

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I like dealerships they help me get what I wanted and very professional I would recommend them to everyone it was fast and pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Steve and Ed were great and very responsive to my questions and very easy to work with. Anton was great as well and made my changes promptly! Great experience for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Positive experience. Have leased several trucks and car from this dealership and I have been extremely happy with the whole process. They all worked quickly to find the vehicle I wanted. My sales person, Marty Cohn, kept me informed every step of the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I contacted Dover Chevrolet regarding a recall notice for my Silverado. They were responsive and friendly and helped me get an appointment scheduled. At my appointment they were polite and timely and updated me during my wait. I was pleasantly surprised to have my truck returned to me freshly washed with my recall complete. Thank you Dover Chevrolet for a job well done! Dave B. Eliot, ME.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Appointment was set for Wednesday but they looked at it early and found that a part was needed. Ordered it and had it back by Wednesday (which would not have happened if they saw it when it was scheduled). Great work!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Jenn and team did a great job finding and fixing the steering column problem in a fast and cost effective way.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I arrived to the dealership to get my oil changed and I didn't have an appointment. Let me tell you, they took my car in and serviced it and were so quick to work on my car. The customer service here is the best!!! I'm from out of town , I'm from Texas, so just being away from home is hard enough, So , I'm very happy on how I was greeted, and their customer service. Thank you so much!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Jen was great about staying in touch with me. Very friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Excellent service experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Super easy with great communication. Called them late afternoon and they worked deal through dinner time and then picked up truck in the AM. Was a great 5 star experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Couldn't have been a more fantastic experience thank you so very much Marty, Anton and Steve! The Dover Chevy team deserves high praise!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Jennifer was very friendly, helpful and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Last year we bought a Chevy Bolt and we *LOVE* it. Even though electric cars were a relatively new concept, the people at Dover Chevrolet knew everything about it- how to operate it, how to service it, how to install the charger (they did it for FREE). It's the peppiest and most fun car we've ever driven. My husband uses it a few times a week if I don't get up early enough to take it to work. We have had zero problems charging it or finding a charger. We can go almost 300 miles on a charge. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I was kept informed the whole time I was there, how things were going. Great employees

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Always great experience from the Service Desk. They do an awesome job keeping me informed of status.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Absolutely awesome experience! Stayed late to do my paperwork and made it quick and painless. Highly recommend checking out Dover Chevy for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Dover Chevy. My experience from beginning to end was great! I can’t say enough how personable the staff is and made the process so seemless. I have had my car now for over a month and I love it! I wouldn’t go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

We love Dover Chevy. Jennifer Ryan is our Service Rep, and she's very good at her job. There are never any surprises, and she has a great personality! Our Equinox was washed and dried before we picked it up. Wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Quickest car buying experience, best interest rates even with bad credit- wonderful safe cars - no pressure no pushey sales people- the best car buying experience ever. Anton and Ed nailed it. I knew I was in good handswhen I found out they were affiliated with Honda North in Danvers, MA where my family bought cars for years. Great job team- legit the best

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Work done on a timely fashion, courteous and friendly

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Can’t say enough great things about Dover Chevrolet. Today I picked up my 2022 Silverado that I had ordered. It came in weeks before it expected delivery date, and the dealership had it ready for pick up in just four hours! Don, Marty, Kyle and the rest of the team were amazing to work with! Thank you Dover Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Went for inspection and waited. Service quick enough. Friendliest of any car dealer . . . ever.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

knowledgeable and friendly service staff - quick turnaround - clean waiting area

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

On time, fast, friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Attentive. Accommodating. Able to provide options when I did not have a specific vehicle in mind. Second car bought from this dealership and absolutely no reason I’ll go anywhere else for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I have bought a few cars from kyle and I will keep going back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The sales team at Dover Chevrolet worked the numbers with my not so stellar credit and got me the term and payment I needed and managed to get me an extended warranty on top of everything else. Excellent Job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Always friendly, knowledgeable service....I always feel secure in knowing Dover Auto is taking care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Exellent customer service attention,puntuality in delivery of my vehicle ,higiene and cleanliness in the vehicle I bought ,and ease and flexibility for make any vehicle trader.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I have bought a couple vehicles from Kyle over at Dover Chevrolet. He's a class act and he is always willing to go above and beyond to provide exceptional service for you. My buying process wasn't the simplest and had some hardships(on my end) but he did everything he could to make it as seamless and stress free as he could. It's a 50 mile commute for me one-way and it wont phase me as I will continue to buy my future chevy's from Kyle and Dover Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I am a car collector and I have bought many vehicles over the years throughout the Northeast and beyond. This time it was a 2022 Corvette from Dover Chevrolet. I have to say of all the dealers I have dealt with in the past, from the moment I walked into the Dover Showroom something was very different. Everyone working in the showroom was there to introduce themselves. I own a business and my first thought was these people act more like a business owner than someone who works here. I didn't know until now after reading the little bio that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Brought my car in to have my snow tires changed over and lucky me I got to work with Jen again. The other advisor (forgot his name) was very nice but I Jen is the reason that I am a loyal customer. While I was there I got to meet the service manager, it was obvious that he was new but he did his very best to make sure that I had a great experience, he even made me a coffee just the way that I like it! Great visit, 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I had a very delightful experience @ Dover Chevrolet. The tech Zach was very friendly. The advisor Devon was very knowledgeable. The store General Manager even greeted me and attempted to tell a funny joke (He was not that funny) but was a great experience none the less. Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

These guys are awesome from the front desk to the service bay!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I was very pleased with the help . I very happy with my purchase. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Very friendly and helpful - quick service and good vehicle exactly what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Every one was very nice and helpful I would recommend my friends to buy from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

It was clean and nice every one there was very helpful and polite I highly recommend this dealer ship . My dealer name was Kyle he made everything so easy and broke everything down so I could understand things better

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Never a disappointment...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Highly recommend this dealership! Although I’m located in Northern Maine, Dover Chevrolet worked with me to get the vehicle to me and also worked with my local Credit Union. Kyle was the one who helped me and I found him to be friendly, professional and straightforward. A very good car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My vehicle needed to get inspected asap. I called and talked with Jennifer and she had me drop my Spark off and said they would do their best to get it in. They got it in immediately. She texted, emailed and called me about work that needed to be done and gave a generous timeframe of the next day to pick up me car. Within two hours they got the parts, completed the labor and contacted me to let me know I was all set. The cost of the repairs was reasonable- especially when you hear that maintenance at a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Love Dover Chevy!! Their service team is awesome and always goes out of their way to help me out! Can’t say enough how awesome they all are here!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

best service department ever !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

In comparison to the surrounding dealerships in the surrounding towns this gave me the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Thanks or fixing my truck on New Years Eve. I appreciate the whole experience each time I visit your dealership. Whether it be sales/parts/service it’s all top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Clean and everyone super respectful. The group also acted as a team, and they seemed to work well together trying to finalize the sale. They worked me through this supply issue, and kept me updated at every turn. Super smart and then, once the car had arrived, they wasted no time and got me in and out under an hour. So happy!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

When I called Jen was their to help me. I had no heat in the car. I took it in .they fixed it .Jen has been my go to person when I need things done. Thank you and Zack for all the help. Have a wonderful holiday

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Noah Pardy was the salesman and he worked with Shawn to get me my Silverado 2500HD. These are hard to come by because of the chip shortage so I ordered this back in September and it arrived early at the dealership in late November. Noah kept me updated on the status of the truck every week or so and it was a breeze going through the paperwork when the truck finally arrived. Everything was already prepared and these guys made the process quick and painless. They came to get my truck where I work and drove it to Linex for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Big thumbs up for Mr. Devon Pardy, made all my repairs happen in a timely manner, also he thoroughly answered any and every question I had, and was overall just a nice guy. Big thank you to the maintenance people as well for getting my truck back into tip top shape, couldn't be any happier!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Customer oriented

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Prompt service and good communication. Thankful they were able to fix my seat quickly and provide updates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Great transaction the team was really professional and helpful I love my new corvette thanks for making a dream come true Thanks to the 2 Shaun’s

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

My experience with this dealership was fantastic as they kept me updated throughout the entire process of getting my new vehicle. They were especially helpful when it came to actually buying the vehicle as I had never purchased one from a dealership before and didn’t understand many of the processes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Noah was awesome, very low pressure and straightforward. At no point during my car buying experience did I feel like I was being “sold” or taken advantage of. Everyone in the shop was very helpful. I will definitely look for my next car at Dover Chevrolet before any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great dealership, and hospitality! Made buying new truck a great experience! If you need a new vehicle go see them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Good customer support.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

my salesman Mike Lewis was great. he listened to what I wanted with no debate. He put me in the car that I wanted and I couldnt be happier.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Friendly, responsive service

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Smooth transaction

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

They are fair and welcoming. The service dept and mechanics will treat you right

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Devon and Jen provided great service and communication during the warranty transmission repair of my Silverado, great folks and dealership, would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great care for the customer and called me with any other problems with the car. Friendly and awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

This is the third time we’ve gone through Dover Chevy for our vehicles. They are attentive, willing to help you get what you’re looking for, informative and helpful. I also have to give them huge credit for being really great with kids while we are trying to fill out all the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I had my truck repaired after a hit and run collision. Matthew and Lauren were great at getting me in quickly and the repair was done in two days. I also was given a rental via Enterprise with whom they are affiliated which made a seamless transition with pick up and drop off.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Bought the truck from hilltop and my mech Zak lancet transfer to dover and I follower him over .I will say the best thing I ever did ,and deven that works as a sevice rep is the best also .will buy my next vehicle from dover all day long

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

It was excellent. Good people who are happy to be doing their job.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Quick service. Had us in and out the same day!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is always friendly and do an awesome job.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

It Rocked very up front about the cost as well what's best to keep my 2008 running. Ty Dover Chevrolet.Rita 6/16/21

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Devon was attentive, kept me informed and everything was repaired in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Awesome all around . Very friendly staff. Won’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Devon in service was so very helpful! I have a lease out of New York and needed to get home, yet my Colorado wouldn’t go over 50mph without violent shaking. The service department changed my factory transmission fluid and made sure I was given a courtesy vehicle... with my truck being fixed the very next day ! Thank you guys for everything !!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Perfect


Leave Us A Review