Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

my salesman Mike Lewis was great. he listened to what I wanted with no debate. He put me in the car that I wanted and I couldnt be happier.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Friendly, responsive service

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Smooth transaction

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

They are fair and welcoming. The service dept and mechanics will treat you right

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Devon and Jen provided great service and communication during the warranty transmission repair of my Silverado, great folks and dealership, would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great care for the customer and called me with any other problems with the car. Friendly and awesome customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

This is the third time we’ve gone through Dover Chevy for our vehicles. They are attentive, willing to help you get what you’re looking for, informative and helpful. I also have to give them huge credit for being really great with kids while we are trying to fill out all the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I had my truck repaired after a hit and run collision. Matthew and Lauren were great at getting me in quickly and the repair was done in two days. I also was given a rental via Enterprise with whom they are affiliated which made a seamless transition with pick up and drop off.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Bought the truck from hilltop and my mech Zak lancet transfer to dover and I follower him over .I will say the best thing I ever did ,and deven that works as a sevice rep is the best also .will buy my next vehicle from dover all day long

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

It was excellent. Good people who are happy to be doing their job.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Quick service. Had us in and out the same day!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is always friendly and do an awesome job.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

It Rocked very up front about the cost as well what's best to keep my 2008 running. Ty Dover Chevrolet.Rita 6/16/21

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Devon was attentive, kept me informed and everything was repaired in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Awesome all around . Very friendly staff. Won’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Devon in service was so very helpful! I have a lease out of New York and needed to get home, yet my Colorado wouldn’t go over 50mph without violent shaking. The service department changed my factory transmission fluid and made sure I was given a courtesy vehicle... with my truck being fixed the very next day ! Thank you guys for everything !!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Perfect

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Dealt with Sean the sales manager and Shawn in finance. I bought my new car and traded my old one ( both sight unseen ) = they trust you and I trusted them, showed up no questions needed , my new car was waiting for me ready to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

All I'll say is this was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car ( I have bought many ) From Sean in sales to Shawn in finance , take it from a car fanatic these folks are the BEST !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great car buying experience! Our salesman was wicked friendly and eager to help but not pushy! The finance people were awesome and made it a pretty simple buying process! Got my dream car!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Service was prompt and friendly.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

My water pump went in my car Sunday. I had it towed to chevy and Zach Lancey took it right in and took care of it. I just wanted to say thank you for the amazing service as always!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

In and out quickly but just needed state inspection and check tire pressures. The service staff tried vainly to solve my phone contacts pairing issue but it turns out that the radio has old 2009 Bluetooth technology - a disappointing revelation about Chevrolet - since it was a $150 option.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Great!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We had two good experiences. The first was when we could not get our 2020 GMC to operate the camper running and stop lights. Both the camper and the truck were tested and both showed they were operating correctly. Jennifer and her crew finally discovered the problem and recommended an adapter to allow more current flow so the trucks computer would recognize the camper. This was after two visits to GMC dealer and one to the camper dealer. The second was a regular oil change including tire rotation that was done there.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My appointment got misplaced and they still squeezed me in for an oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I moved out of town and was taking my vehicle to a different Chevy service location because of local convenience. Despite living further away now, I have since returned to Dover Chevy to service my vehicle because Devon and the customer service team in Dover is several notches above the other service centers I have used that are closer to me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

From start to finish we had an amazing experience working with the Dover Chevrolet team and Marty specifically. We were able to build our car to our specifications and Marty was knowledgeable throughout the process, and kept us in the loop as our car was built and shipped to Dover. The paperwork for the sales process was also started prior to us coming in on closing day, which sped along the process and made it much easier to manage. We had an excellent experience working with Marty at Dover Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Devon Pardy and Jennifer Ryan are very helpful and kept us well informed.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Very friendly staff, Shawn was great! Good experience; would purchase from them again. Thanks for my dream car.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

From the beginning to the end of the purchase was very easy. Everything was explained and the price for the vehicle we bought was really good. The amount we got for our trade in was good also. And I did extensive research. First time dealing with a dealership that was upfront and explained everything completely. Well worth the stop there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Ed and the team at Dover were great. They got me where I expected to be for $$ on my trade and the vehicle I was purchasing was the best deal in a 250 mile radius for the make and model that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

The appointment for an inspection went flawlessly and completed in a timely manner. The personnel were friendly and professional. I will definitely return for all of my vehicle needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2021

Friendly service! Marty and Shawn made sure I was able to find what I needed at a great interest rate and montly payment! I love my new car and will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

The service department was very helpful and all repairs were completed in a timely manner. The loaner car was also very helpful. Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

I had a great first experience with Dover Chevy. I worked with Ronnie to setup my test drives and Shawn and Sean for the purchase of my truck and trade of my car. They offered a very fair trade amount. They were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable through the entire process. I definitely recommend Dover Chevy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Ed was very quiet and listened well to what I was requesting. I reviewed a few vehicles at your location among others and once I saw the blue truck I decided to purchase immediately. Ed was great to work with and gave me what I wanted on my trade in which sealed the deal. The finance gentleman was also great and they worked together as a team with high marks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I have never had a better experience when buying a vehicle. They were courteous, friendly, and went the extra mile to help me get the best deal possible on the truck of my dream. Sean Belanger and Marty Cohn were the best tandem of finance and salespossible. I am almost 50 years old and been buying new vehicles since my early 20's and this hands down was the best experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I have never had a better experience when buying a vehicle. They were courteous, friendly, and went the extra mile to help me get the best deal possible on the truck of my dream. Sean Belanger and Marty Cohn were the best tandem of sales and finance possible. I am almost 50 years old and been buying new vehicles since my early 20's and this hands down was the best experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I thought they were very polite we purchase a car and the whole thing was very fast and they were very thorough with going over the car and having the new car ready it was nice and clean and ready to go.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Always have excellent service! Service Reps are very helpful! When I came in for service, the team was cleaning their work space making sure that the public was safe!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Jennifer was awesome like always.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Truck needed a new starter staff was excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

When Marty took over things went much better. The first sales man was rude and appeared annoyed to be helping me because it was raining that day I came in. He kept telling me to just go on line and was not answering my questions. Marty totally turned it around and helped me get exactly what I wanted and printed out what i needed as well as actually showing me how things worked in the car. I will only work with him in the future. The other man that helped initially needs additional trainibg on costumer service and professional behavior.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Jen rocks. I dropped off my vehicle unannounced without an appointment. They were busy, but still managed to service my vehicle before the day's end

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Great service! Very accommodating!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Also a good time

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Quick service n great atmosphere knowledgeable mechanics

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

No nonsense. Listened to what I wanted and found the truck that fit those needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Mr. Cohn is a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Having received notice of noisy alternator bearings found during my last service, I stopped by to see when I should have this taken care of. A prior bad alternator event led me to want to take care of this sooner rather than later. Jennifer Ryan looked up my history and asked if this afternoon would be good. I was shocked. Same day service. You folks have always taken great care of my car in a very timely manner, but this was amazing. My sincere thanks to Jennifer.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Wish I had brought my truck to you guys earlier! Friendly and knowledgeable service 🙂 Definitely coming back!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I have always had excellent service at Dover chevrolet in the service department. Devon is knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2020

what an easy, simple, and great experience from the folks at dover chevy. I was unsure about being able to trade in my car and walk away with a new car but let me tell you, everyone from my sales person(kyle) to the financing dept was extremely helpful, and kind. kyle ensured everything was ready for me to make the process easy and timely while remaining honest and up front with everything. the team worked with me to obtain what i thought was unobtainable. im now a proud owner of a new chevy trailblazer. thank you guys! 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Devon is an asset to your dealership, others could learn a lot from him!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Great group of employees.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

It was a tough decision to pick the right truck as I get older. I did finally decide to go with the Silverado even though the entry steps are the same height as my 2008 GMC truck. I would have like a extra cuts on the price but COVID affects the salesman as well as myself. It is a beautiful truck and I will enjoy it in my final years. Most important feature was the fact that major repairs are covered under warranty. I did not offer a trade in and I did pay cash for the purchase, therefore I would ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

I have been so Happy with the service department at this location very pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank You all

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Great people, great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

great people. great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Once again, another positive experience with the fine folks at DC (especially Jennifer)! New tires. New wheels. New TPMS sensors. New Hampshire inspection! WIN!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Ed was easy to work with and patient during all of talks, texts and emails. He searched for the vehicle we were looking for, found it and got us into the price range we felt comfortable at. Thank you Ed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I called for service and Jennifer set me right up with a window. She said they would try to fit me in. I dropped off my truck and it was done in 1.5 hours. And it was done perfectly! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Good experience! Will recommend. I have been looking up and down east coast. I hope if I buy again that they will exceed expectations Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Very smooth transaction. Look forward to the service end and hope that is good too. Gave a fair price and did well on my trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Quick work, great customer service, clean waiting room.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Stephen and Sean were really great. Very friendly and helpful. I wanted a blue equinox and they didn't have one so Stephen found one for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

service was completed much faster than expected

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

My car looks beautiful and they did an outstanding job on my car, it looks like I just bough it off the lot.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

This was my first time buying a car - I was expecting the worse, considering I’m still pretty young. Marty and the finance guy were a pleasure to work with! Straightforward & stress free. Thank you!!! I would definitely recommend working with anyone here. They all were super friendly and it meant a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Folks there are always very nice. Went in for an oil change and had two odd questions about my car. Took them a little digging, but they had an answer before I left. Always happy with the service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Awesome. In and out fast. They got us a better interest rate then we had.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Needed to bring our truck in for transmission service. Staff were very helpful, explained the issue and what needed to be done. Was able to get a loaner vehicle without question for the night. Great helpful people to deal with. Will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I like the people that work there the service is good. My vehicle was very clean when brought to me when purchased. Very understanding staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

In spite of the Covid pandemic we found that we were aboe to buy a car with little to no hassle I love my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

They are amazing here nice people nice service . Will be going there for our next car .

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Always fast and friendly service. Wont take my vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

service people were very helpful and the work looks really good

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

State Inspection and Oil change with Tire rotation all in less than an hour. Not to mention a free car wash, you can't beat it.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

It was great and thank you so much

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Amazing experience! Incredible deal! Wonderful people! Just bought a beautiful pre-owned truck! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for high quality, genuine service and honest dealings for extremely high value! So very, very pleased!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Fantastic dealership! Anyone who goes here please ask for Steve G. He’s great! Great deals on cars! I would highly recommend this place to anyone!! Everyone should come here! Marty is fantastic! I would also like to add that their playlist is wonderful!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Out of my two car buying experiences in the last month, I would recommend Dover Auto World above anywhere else in the area. Great, patient, honest people. Got a great deal and the financing was a breeze.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Great super service. Alan in parts and technician Chris resolved issue in quick fashion. I highly recommend the team at Dover Chevrolet service. Thanks again, D

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Took an hour for an oil change, waited in the way too hot waiting room with my mask on working. They did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Dover Chevrolet made the whole car buying experience easy and the service was excellent! I would highly recommend them if car shopping! I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

During such an odd time we are in, the folks at Dover Chevrolet are nothing short of amazing... from sales, to financing, to service and recon. I spent a total of 3 hours for all my needs and I now have the Jeep of my dreams. Thank you Dover Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I went in to Dover looking for a great year end deal. My truck that I had to trade was not going to pass Massachusetts annual inspection without a great deal of work. They showed me 3 Silverados that they thought would be what I needed. When asked what I was willing to pay (with trade) I gave them a price and they came close to matching it. Close enough that I bought the truck! I am very happy with it. It had a recall on the breaking system and the service department reached out to me and the repair was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

I brought my truck in for state inspection and some brake work. I was working with Jennifer in the service department. She was very nice and accommodating with helping me understand what was going on and was able to get me a loaner car because my truck was needed overnight to complete the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

This is how a dealer ship should run. I knew what I wanted and i knew what I had to trade. I went in with realistic expectations and was satisfied,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Very friendly and easy to work with. Good inventory and staff comfortable place to buy a car in all this craziness. Definitely would buy another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review